MLB

2022 MLB Playoffs: World Series results, schedule, bracket with Phillies-Astros Game 3 Monday

2022 MLB Playoffs: World Series results, schedule, bracket with Phillies-Astros Game 3 Monday

mlb-bracket-2022-phi-hou-sd.png
CBS Sports

The Philadelphia Phillies and Houston Astros are 1-1 in the 2022 World Series. The Phillies overcame a five-run deficit Friday night to capture Game 1, but the Astros rallied at home in Game 2 Saturday game The series has shifted to Philadelphia for Game 3 on Monday after an off day on Sunday. It’s Noah Syndergaard vs. Lance McCullers Jr. in Game 3 on Monday at Citizens Bank Park.

These playoffs started with 12 teams, but the Yankees, Padres, Rangers, Dodgers, Braves, Mariners, Foods, cardinals, Blue Jays i rays they have all been removed. The top two teams in each league (the Astros and Yankees in the American League and the Dodgers and Braves in the National League) received a bye and began their postseason journeys in the LDS round. The Phillies ousted the Padres in five games in the NLDS, while the Astros swept the Yankees in the ALCS.

Below you will find the schedule and results for each round of the postseason.

2022 MLB Playoff Bracket

CBS Sports

World Series Schedule

Friday, October 28

Game 1: Phillies at Astros

PHI 6, HOU 5 (10)

fox

Saturday, October 29

Game 2: Phillies at Astros

HOU 5, PHARMACO 2

fox

Sunday, October 30

travel day

Monday, October 31

Game 3: Astros at Phillies

8:03 p.m. ET

fox

Tuesday, November 1

Game 4: Astros at Phillies

8:03 p.m. ET

fox

Wednesday, November 2

Game 5: Astros at Phillies

8:03 p.m. ET

fox

Thursday, November 3

travel day

Friday, November 4

Game 6 (if necessary): Phillies at Astros

8:03 p.m. ET

fox

Saturday, November 5

Game 7 (if necessary): Phillies at Astros

8:03 p.m. ET

fox

League Championship Series (Complete)

Tuesday, October 18

Game 1: Phillies at Padres

PHI 2, SD 0

FS1

Wednesday, October 19

Game 2: Phillies at Padres

SD 8, PHI 5

Fox/FS1

Game 1: Yankees at Astros

HOU 4, NYY 2

TBS

Thursday, October 20

Game 2: Yankees at Astros

HOU 3, NYY 2

TBS

Friday, October 21

Game 3: Padres at Phillies

PHI 4, SD 2

FS1

Saturday, October 22

Game 3: Astros at Yankees

HOU 5, NYY 0

TBS

Game 4: Padres at Phillies

PHI 10, SD 6

fox

Sunday, October 23

Game 5: Padres at Phillies

PHI 4, SD 3

FS1

Game 4: Astros at Yankees

HOU 6, NYY 5

TBS

League Division Series (Complete)

Tuesday, October 11

Game 1: Braves vs. Phillies

PHI 7, ATL 6

fox

Game 1: Astros vs. Mariners

LOVE 8, MAR 7

TBS

Game 1: Yankees vs. Guardians

NYY 4, CLE 1

TBS

Game 1: Dodgers vs. Padres LAD 5, SD 3 FS1

Wednesday, October 12

Game 2: Braves vs. Phillies

ATL 3, PHI 0

fox

Game 2: Dodgers vs. Padres

SD 5, LAD 3

FS1

Thursday, October 13

Game 2: Astros vs. Mariners

ATTENTION 4, MAR 2

TBS

Friday, October 14

Game 2: Yankees vs. Guardians

CLE 4, NYY 2

TBS

Game 3: Phillies vs. Braves

PHI 9, ATL 1

FS1

Game 3: Padres vs. Dodgers

SD 2, LAD 1

FS1

Saturday, October 15

Game 4: Phillies vs. Braves

PHI, 8, ATL 3

FS1

Game 3: Mariners vs. Astros

LOVE 1, MAR 0 (18)

TBS

Game 3: Rangers vs. Yankees

CLE 6, NYY 5

TBS

Game 4: Padres vs. Dodgers

SD 5, LAD 3

FS1

Sunday, October 16

Game 4: Rangers vs. Yankees

NYY 4, CLE 2

TBS

Tuesday, October 18

Game 5: Yankees vs. Guardians

NYY 5, CLE 1

TBS

Wildcard streak (complete)

Friday, October 7

Game 1: Guardians vs. Rays

CLE 2, TB 1

ESPN

Game 1: Cardinals vs. Phillies

PHI 6, STL 3

ABC

Game 1: Blue Jays vs. Mariners

BE 4, TURN 0

ESPN

Game 1: Mets vs. Padres

SD 7, NYM 1

ESPN

Saturday, October 8

Game 2: Guardians vs. Rays

CLE 1, TB 0 (15)

ESPN2

Game 2: Blue Jays vs. Mariners

BE 10, TURN 9

ESPN

Game 2: Mets vs. Padres

NYM 7, SD 3

ESPN

Game 2: Cardinals vs. Phillies

PHI 2, STL 0

ESPN2

Sunday, October 9

Game 3: Mets vs. Padres

SD6, NYM0

ESPN





#MLB #Playoffs #World #Series #results #schedule #bracket #PhilliesAstros #Game #Monday

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button